Latest Posts

    Russ Releases 5 New Songs for “Shake The Snow Globe” (Deluxe)

    Multiplatinum recording artist and producer Russ has released a deluxe version of his third major label album, SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE, via Columbia Records. SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE (DELUXE) features five brand-new songs, including new collaborations with Ty Dolla $ign and Boogie. The album also adds two previously-released songs, “Summer at 7” and “Paranoid,” and all 12 songs from the album’s original version.

    SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE (DELUXE) also includes two bonus tracks – Gold-certified “CIVIL WAR” and the Platinum-certified viral track “BEST ON EARTH” featuring BIA, which have together drawn over 300 million streams worldwide to date. See full track list below.

    SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE in its original form was released in January 2020 and followed Russ’ previous major label albums ZOO (2018) and There’s Really A Wolf (2017). In his 10+ years of releasing music, the 27-year-old has developed an extensive catalog of music that has collectively surpassed over 5.2 billion streams and over 2 billion video views. He has landed himself on Forbes’ 2019 “30 Under 30,” Forbes’ “Hip-Hop Cash Kings 2018,” and has sold out arenas around the globe, becoming one of the most popular and engaged rappers of today.

    Russ Shake The Snow Globe Deluxe

    Stay tuned to Hypefresh for the latest news in hip hop and the culture!

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss