Latest Posts

    Ty Dolla $ign Unveils New Single, ‘Zaddy’ & ‘Campaign’ Release Date

    TY DOLLA $IGN returns with “CAMPAIGN,” the first collection of new music since the release of the acclaimed singer’s critically-acclaimed debut album “FREE TC,” in November 2015. “CAMPAIGN” arrives at all digital retailers & streaming partners on September 23rd. Pre-order now: Highlights include the already released “Campaign (Feat. Future)” and “No Justice,” which features Ty’s brother Big TC. Today, Ty releases “Zaddy” – produced by Jahaan Sweet, Frank Dukes & himself.Listen here: The companion video for “Zaddy” premieres tomorrow at 12pm EST at

    This Sunday, Ty will take the stage at New York City’s famed Madison Square Garden, alongside Nick Jonas to perform their hit song “Bacon,” on the2016 MTV Video Music Awards (check local listings.) Ty is among the evening’s top nominees, boasting a “Best Collaboration” nod for Fifth Harmony’s 2x-platinum worldwide smash, “Work From Home (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign).”

    CAMPAIGN” marks Ty’s first full-length release since last year’s breakthrough debut album, “FREE TC.” The collection established Ty as a major superstar, fueled by a series of hit singles including the RIAA platinum certified “Blasé (Feat. Future & Rae Sremmurd)” and the gold certified “Saved (Feat. E-40).” Praised by The New York Times as “easily one of the best R&B albums of the year.”“Rap’s reigning hooksmith,” exclaimed The Guardian, noting how “FREE TC“showcase(s) an expansive sonic palette ranging from stripped-down songcraft to first-rate radio fare.”FREE TC” ultimately was featured on a wide span of year-end lists including Rolling Stone’s20 Best R&B Albums of 2015” and NPR Music’s50 Favorite Albums of 2015.” Ty Dolla $ign made a major splash in 2015 with the RIAAplatinum certification of his hit singles, “Paranoid (Feat. B.o.B)” and “Or Nah (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & The Weeknd),” both included on the critically-acclaimed “BEACH HOUSE EP.”

    For more information on Ty Dolla $ign, visit his website & follow him onTwitter, Instagram, Facebook & YouTube. All official press materials available here. Follow Ty on Snapchat:


    1. $intro
    2. $
    3. Campaign (feat. Future)
    4. ??? (Where)
    5. 3 Wayz
    6. Juice
    7. Zaddy
    8. Hello
    9. R&B
    10. Stealing
    11. Clean
    12. My Song
    13. Pu$$y
    14. No Justice (feat. Big TC)
    15. Watching
    16. Campaign (feat. Future) [Charlie Heat Remix]

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss