THEY. Share New Single “What You Want”


Dante Jones and Drew Love or better known as THEY. return with their newest single “What You Want” from their forthcoming Nü Religion: Hyena debut. With Nirvana, Taking Back Sunday and John Mayer as influences, THEY. continue to blend hip-hop with the grittiness of rock in a way that appeals to both audiences.

In addition to the announcement of their single release, THEY. will be joining PARTYNEXTDOOR and Jeremih on their “Summer’s Over” tour.

Summer’s Over tour dates

MON 11/21 New York, NY Terminal 5

THU 11/24 Toronto, ON Rebel (Sound Academy)

SUN 11/27 Detroit, MI The Fillmore

MON 11/28 Madison, WI The Orpheum

TUE 11/29 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom

THU 12/1 Houston, TX Revention Music Center

FRI 12/2 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom

SAT 12/3 San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater

TUE 12/6 Denver, CO The Fillmore

FRI 12/9 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

SAT 12/10 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern

SUN 12/11 San Francisco, CA The Masonic



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here