Latest Posts

    The Star Wars Saga and How to Watch it

    The End of an Era

    The Star Wars Saga has been around for more than forty years. With The Rise of Skywalker premiere slowly approaching, fans old and new are curious to see how this film will turn out. With the recent introduction of the Disney plus app, access to all of the Star Wars Saga is now at people’s fingertips. So for people that are new to the series, and for those that have been around since the beginning, here is a guide on how to watch the franchise. It will be set up the way that George Lucas had wanted people to watch it but there will be chronology labels for when certain content that takes place between Episodes I-VIII. This guide includes both Star Wars movies and television shows.

    Recommended Guide to watch Star Wars Saga

    1 Episode IV: A New Hope

    2 Episode V: The Empire Strikes Back

    3 Episode VI: Return of the Jedi

    4 Episode I: The Phantom Menace

    5 Episode II: Attack of the Clones

    6 Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

    7 The Clone Wars (Movie) (Between Episodes II and III)

    8 The Clone Wars (T.V. Series) (Between Episodes II and III)

    9 Rebels (Between Episodes III and IV)

    10 Episode VII: The Force Awakens

    11 Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (Between Rebels and Episode IV)

    12 Episode VIII: The Last Jedi

    13 Solo: A Star Wars Story (Between Episode III and Rogue One)

    14 The Mandalorian (Between Episodes VI and VII)

    Did this guide help you watch the Star Wars Saga? Why or Why not? Post your thoughts in the comments section below and let us know what future content you would like to see. Have a good day.


    Tap into the hype!

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    Did Kendrick Lamar's Mr. Morale & the Big Steppers live up to expectations?

    Don't Miss