Latest Posts

    St. Louis Rising Star JayBaby TheGreaty Announces Debut EP “The Last Dragon”

    After receiving his big break appearing on high school classmate Smino’s 2020 She Already Decided mixtape, St. Louis hip-hop artist JayBaby TheGreaty returns to the scene with a new single and video titled “Feel Good Bout It.” The Midwest has being spinning out a lot of talent these days and JayBaby fits right in that category.

    Produced by Miistro Freeyo, “Feel Good Bout It” will appear on the Atlanta-based artist’s debut full-length 15-track album The Last Dragon set for release on June 11th. “Feel Good Bout It” follows JayBaby’s breakout debut 2021 singles “STONY” and “Do She,” which earned him spots on Spotify’s Locked In and Apple Music’s New Music Daily playlists upon release.

    Stay tuned for more to come from rising hip-hop artist JayBaby TheGreaty and pre-save his forthcoming debut album The Last Dragon here.

    See the official track list below.
    The Last Dragon Tracklist
    1. “Daughter Know” (feat. Kennedi Jourdyn)
    2. “Feel Good Bout It”
    3. “10 Freaks”
    4. “Power Drip”
    5. “God Made”
    6. “Ugh”
    7. “STONY” (feat. Teff Deezy)
    8. “Bruce Lee”
    9. “Big Soulja”
    10. “Hi Yah”
    11. “Onna Set”
    12. “Do She”
    13. “Wassup”
    14. “No Lie”
    15. “Upper Echelon”


    Tap into the hype!

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    Most controversial athlete of 2022?

    Don't Miss