Lil Baby Drops New Album “My Turn” Today

Lil Baby My Turn New Video Release
Lil Baby

Lil Baby has dropped the Jon J-directed video for “Heatin Up feat. Gunna” from his new album, My Turn, out today. Watch HERE. Listen to the album, currently #1 on Apple Music HERE.

Lil Baby has been one of the most dominant names in rap since he started, and My Turn sees him at the top of his game so far. In the past year Baby, has reached over 11 billion global streams. He had five consecutive #1 songs at Urban radio (“Yes Indeed”, “Drip Too Hard” with Gunna, “Close Friends”, “Baby” with DaBaby, and “Woah”). Baby won his first ever award at the BET Awards for Best New Artist and earned a Grammy nomination with “Drip Too Hard” for Best Rap/Sung Performance. He had three Top 100 albums in 2019 alone. “Woah” is RIAA certified platinum and “Sum 2 Prove” is RIAA certified gold.
“My Turn” marks Lil Baby’s first new project since 2018’s Street Gossip and Baby calls it, “my best work to date.” The album also sees guest spots from Lil Wayne, Future, Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Moneybagg Yo, Rylo Rodriguez and 42 Dugg throughout. With such a rapid rise and a relentless stream of hits, it’s clear that Lil Baby is one of the greatest modern success stories in hip-hop.

1. Get Ugly

  1. Heatin Up (Feat. Gunna)
  2. How
  3. Grace (Feat. 42 Dugg)
  4. Woah
  5. Live Off My Closet (Feat. Future)
  6. Same Thing
  7. Emotionally Scarred
  8. Commercial (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
  9. Forever (Feat. Lil Wayne)
  10. Can’t Explain
  11. No Sucker (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
  12. Sum 2 Prove
  13. We Should (Feat. Young Thug)
  14. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
  15. Consistent
  16. Gang Signs
  17. Hurtin
  18. Forget That (Feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
  19. Solid

Did you listen to Lil Baby’s new album “My Turn”?

Let us know what you think in the comment section below!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here