Latest Posts

    New Song: “Foul Play” – Rileyy Lanez


    Rising R&B singer/songwriter Rileyy Lanez has released her new song “Foul Play” today. The song will be featured on the singer’s debut EP Beautiful Mistakes, which is set to release on May 1 via Columbia Records. The 5-track-EP also includes previously released songs “I’m Leaving” and “Left 4 Me,” watch the Chris Grant choreographed video HERE. See below for full tracklist.

    Born and raised in the Bronx, 19-year-old Rileyy Lanez pulls no punches with her heart-on-her sleeve R&B music. In May of 2019, she released her original song “I’m Leaving,” which has over 16M streams and 7.5M+ video views. She is also featured on Lil Tjay’s album track “Post To Be,” and she recently launched her vlog series “LANEZ LIFE” – watch the first episode HERE.

    Rileyy’s haunting vocals are used as a vehicle of expression for her past and present, giving listeners something to relate to.” – Respect Magazine

    Stay tuned for more from Rileyy Lanez coming soon!

    Beautiful Mistakes EP Tracklist

    1. I Had You
    2. Left 4 Me
    3. I’m Leaving
    4. Foul Play
    5. Marry Me

    YouTube | Instagram | TikTok

    Stay tuned to Hypefresh for all the latest news on hip hop and the culture!

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss

    Stay in touch

    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.