Latest Posts

    New Album: “Belair Baby” – LBS Kee’vin


    24-year-old Pensacola native LBS Kee’vin released his debut album Belair Baby via Visionary Records/Columbia Records. Spanning 11-tracks, the new project showcases Loyal Bag Supplier (LBS) Kee’vin reflecting on how his past struggles, loss of loved ones, and a brief encounter with the law, sparked his desire to help his family and turn his life around for the better. Listen to the new album HERE.

    “I really just started making music cause my friends were and I wanted to try to change my situation.” says Kee’vin. “These songs are what really started everything in my career for me and what got me to really love the music, not just the lifestyle.”

    With over 33K followers on Instagram and 7.5 million streams across all streaming platforms, Kee’vin is carving his own path through the industry and picking up a loyal fanbase in the process. Belair Baby features an appearance from Alabama’s very own No Cap alongside production from JustDre, JD On Tha Track, Benjamin Lasnier, Lukas Leth, Djay Cas For Honorable Court, Yung Fokus, DrumDummie, ArcazeOnTheBeat, Kyduh, Sharke, and Kyle Junior.

    Belair Baby tracklist

    1. Living Legend
    2. Diverse ft. No Cap
    3. Mariah From Cali
    4. V12
    5. Thug Cry
    6. Heartbreak Kid
    7. Upper Hand
    8. Lifestyle
    9. CD
    10. Headline
    11. Boston George
    Stay tuned to Hypefresh for all the latest news on hip hop and the culture!

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss