Latest Posts

    New Album: “800 B.C.” – Fivio Foreign

    Fivio Foreign Releases Highly Anticipated Mixtape “800 B.C.”

    New York’s Fivio Foreign is one of the biggest names in Brooklyn Drill and he has delivered his new mixtape “800 B.C.” via Columbia Records. Fivio delivers his highly energetic bars that will have listeners ‘Blixky’ Dancing through their homes during quarantine.

    Fivio Foreign has a star-studded feature list for “800 B.C.”. He made sure to represent the East Coast with Philadelphia’s Meek Mill and New York’s rising star, Lil TJay. Fivio also features Quavo and Lil Baby, two of Atlanta’s finest, on the remix of his breakout song “Big Drip”. “Big Drip” was one of the contestants for 2019’s Song of The Summer. The song boasts millions of streams across platforms and its accompanying video surpassing 25 million views on YouTube. The production is done by frequent collaborator AXL Beats, plus producers 808 MeloYamaica & more.

    Fivio Foreign has received high praise from huge publications like  BillboardComplexHotNewHipHop & more, by appearing on their “Artists To Watch” Lists. These co-signs and hit records, are signs that Fivio Foreign has firmly placed himself in the hip-hop music.


    800 B.C. Tracklist

    1. Drive By
    2. Wetty
    3. Demons & Goblins f. Meek Mill
    4. Big Drip
    5. Ambition f. Lil Tjay
    6. Awesome
    7. Issa Vibe
    8. Big Drip Remix f. Quavo & Lil Baby

    LISTEN TO “800 B.C.” HERE 



    Stay tuned to Hypefresh for all the latest news on hip hop and the culture!


    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss