Latest Posts

    Marvel studios releases a timeline for the Marvel Cinematic Universe

    Marvel Fans have been questioning the Marvel Cinematic universe’s timeline since the first Thor movie. Their confusion only increased after a report stated that Spiderman Homecoming was set eight years after the first Avengers movie.  The big boss of the MCU, Kevin Feige, has decided to clear up this issue with the Marvel Studios: the First Ten Years. The book details the timeline of the Marvel movies. This does not include any of the television shows or tie in comics. You can find the timeline below. Since Avengers 4 will feature time travel, this timeline could potentially change.

    • 1943-1945: Captain America: The First Avenger
    • 2010: Iron Man
    • 2011: Iron Man 2, The Incredible Hulk, Thor
    • 2012: Avengers, Iron Man 3
    • 2013: Thor: The Dark World
    • 2014: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Guardians of the Galaxy, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 2
    • 2015: Avengers: Age of Ultron, Ant-Man
    • 2016: Captain America: Civil War, Spider-Man: Homecoming
    • 2016 through to 2017: Doctor Strange
    • 2017: Black Panther, Thor: Ragnarok, Avengers: Infinity War

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss