Latest Posts

    Lil Yachty’s ‘Birthday Mix 3’ Has Arrived

    Lil Yachty has decided to drop his 21st b-day celebratory tape titled “Birthday Mix 3” and has planned to tour in addition, putting his agenda on “Direspect Tour” w/ Bhad Barbie on Instagram.

    Click this link to listen if you’re on our Apple News channel:

    Birthday Mix 3 (which follows up his previous B-Day mixes) features Trippie Redd, Gunna, Chief Keef, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and K Supreme.

    Wrapping up in at 16 minutes, the tape is now available for stream via Soundcloud. Check it out and give your feedback in our comment section below.

    Tap Into the Hype

    Please enter your comment!


    Latest Posts

    [democracy id="16"] [wp-shopify type="products" limit="5"]

    Don't Miss