Lil Baby has dropped his new album

Lil Baby’s new album My Turn is out today on Quality Control Music / Wolfpack Global / Motown Records / Capitol Music Group. Listen HERE. Baby has been one of the most dominant names in rap since he started and My Turn sees him at the top of his game so far. In the past year Lil Baby has reached over 11 billion global streams, had five consecutive #1 songs at Urban radio (“Yes Indeed”, “Drip Too Hard” with Gunna, “Close Friends”, “Baby” with DaBaby, and “Woah”), won his first ever award at the BET Awards for Best New Artist, earned a Grammy nomination with “Drip Too Hard” for Best Rap/Sung Performance and had three Top 100 albums in 2019 alone. Watch the video for “Heatin Up” at 3PM EST. “Woah” is RIAA certified platinum and “Sum 2 Prove” is RIAA certified gold.
My Turn marks Lil Baby’s first new project since 2018’s Street Gossip and Baby calls it, “my best work to date.” The album also sees guest spots from Lil Wayne, Future, Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert, Moneybagg Yo, Rylo Rodriguez and 42 Dugg throughout. With such a rapid rise and a relentless stream of hits, it’s clear that Lil Baby is one of the greatest modern success stories in hip-hop.

lil baby


1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up (Feat. Gunna)
3. How
4. Grace (Feat. 42 Dugg)
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet (Feat. Future)
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
10. Forever (Feat. Lil Wayne)
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should (Feat. Young Thug)
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That (Feat. Rylo Rodriguez)
20. Solid


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here