Koncept & J57 Drop Their Collab EP, The Fuel


After a long time coming for their newest release, Brown Bag AllStars members Koncept & J57 drop “The Fuel”, which comprises of 8 new exclusive songs.

Koncept delivers through lyrics, J57 regulates with production. The project features Dice Raw, Denitia, Akie Bermiss, Andrew Thomas Reid and many more. Stream it below and be sure to buy your copy on iTunes.

Oh, and it’s not done. Koncept & J57 have already announced their next project, Flight – coming in 2016. Stay tuned for more details.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here