Your favorite rapper is about to drop. Taking to social media, Future has announced he will be letting the streets have new music this Friday.

Future via Twitter

Although he’s been releasing singles and lending his vocals to Billboard charting tracks, it’s been almost a year since we’ve received a full project from the Atlanta rapper. Save Me was the melodramatic 7 piece EP released in June of 2019. It featured pacifying singles such as: Government Official, Please Tell Me, and Shotgun. Then, smashing into 2020 Future unleashed the mega hit Life is Good with frequent collaborator Drake. After that he gave us another taste of what new music will feel like with Tycoon.

High Off Life includes a studio session’s worth of features; Fellow ATLiens Young Thug, Lil Baby, and Doe Boy. Along with Meek Mill, Travis Scott, DaBaby, and YoungBoy NBA. Pop back in Friday for new music from Future. In the mean time, listen to my favorite song from Save Me above.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here