Latest Posts

    Deante’ Hitchock Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album “Better”

    With A Tracklist That Boasts Appearances From 6LACK, Young Nudy, Miguel, J.I.D., And More, Better Is Available Now For Pre-Order/Pre-Save At All Digital Service Providers


    ByStorm Entertainment/RCA Records recording artist Deante’ Hitchcock is set to release his debut album Better on May 13. The album is currently available for pre-order/pre-save at all digital service providers. The Atlanta-bred rapper unveils the tracklist for the upcoming album, which boasts collaborations with 6lack, Miguel, Young Nudy, J.I.D., and more.

    Earlier this month, Deante’ shared I Got Money Now,” a collaboration with J.I.D., which continued the momentum from How TF” ft. 6LACK, which earned more than 10 million streams across platforms since its March release.

    On April 20, Deante’ kicked off his “Better Living” series of interactive social media activities to help people ward off boredom while under quarantine. Collaborating with local Atlanta entrepreneurs and businesses, “Better Living” consists of workouts with Deante’s trainer Antonio Jennings, Yoga sessions with Seviin Yoga, and candid conversations around mental health during quarantine with Lenaya Crawford of Kaleidoscope Family Therapy. Additional activities include Spades tutorials, Taco Tuesdays, Mixology with Riggs, Smash Sundays and more.

    “With small businesses being affected, I wanted to highlight some of my tribe that helps to keep me sane and lifted during this time,” states Deante’. “We can’t just sit in the house and do nothing so we’re about to make our lives a little better.”

    Fans should follow Deante’ on Instagram and Twitter for the daily schedule of activities and more news about Better.

    Pre-order/pre-save Better

    Better tracklist: 
    1. “I Remember”
    2. “I Got Money Now” ft. J.I.D.
    3. “Altitude” ft. Young Nudy
    4. “How TF” ft. 6LACK
    5. “Flashbacks” ft. Miguel & St. Beauty
    6. “Gimme Your Money”
    7. “Circles”
    8. “Shadowman’s Interlude”
    9. “Growing Up/Mother God”
    10. “Angels”
    11. “My B*tch”

    All Songs Produced and Recorded by Brandon Phillips-Taylor
    A&R – Christopher Patterson
    Mixing Engineer -Elton “L10MixedIt” Chueng at Classick Studios, Chicago, IL

    Stay tuned to Hypefresh for the latest news on hip hop and the culture!

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss