Latest Posts

    Dave East Taps Fabolous, Beanie Sigel, 2 Chainz & More For ‘Kairi Chanel’ LP

    Dave East Taps Fabolous Beanie Sigel-1
    Harlem native, Dave East is set to drop his highly anticipated LP, Kiera Chanel on September 30th through Mass Appeal Records. Boasting 15 new tracks, the LP features guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Cam’ron, Fabolous, Beanie Sigel, Sevyn Streeter, The Game and Jazzy Jamra.

    He recently dropped the visually captivating music video for his latest single, “Keisha” which will be featured as the seventh track on the project. If you ever doubted his caliber of storytelling, “Keisha” will undoubtedly make you a believer.

    Fueled by gritty wordplay and intricate pen game, Dave East is ushering in the wave of talented emcees who have bars to match their ego. He is no gimmick. And he is definitely not commercial, which is why we are looking forward to his proper full length project, Kiera Chanel. Until the release, check out the tracklisting below and stay tuned for more info on Dave East.

    1. “It Was Written”
    2. “Type of Time”
    3. “Again”
    4. “Can’t Ignore” Feat. 2 Chainz
    5. “Sending My Love” Feat. Sevyn Streetr
    6. “30 Ni**az”
    7. “Keisha”
    8. “Eyes on Me” Feat. Fabolous
    9. “S.D.E.” Feat. Cam’ron
    10. “Don Pablo”
    11. “The Only Thing”
    12. “The Real Is Back” Feat. Beanie Sigel
    13. “Slow Down” Feat. Jazzy Amra
    14. “Don’t Shoot
    15. “Bad Boy on Death Row” Feat. The Game


    To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

    Latest Posts

    Don't Miss