Danny Brown Announces Tracklist and Date for Upcoming Album

Danny Brown Announces

Detroit rapper Danny Brown is on the cusp of releasing another album. Titled “Atrocity Exhibition,” the record will be Brown’s fourth long play project and serves as a follow up to his 2013 “Old.” Today, Brown released the tracklist (check below for the full list) and announced that the album is due on September 30th.

The “Atrocity Exhibition” album cover.
Brown’s rise to musical fame has taken place over the last few years due to a steady stream of unique projects. He dropped the acclaimed “XXX” in 2011, a free album that showcased his wide range of rapping styles throughout the concept project. Then, “Old” debuted at 17 on the US Billboard 200 and Brown described the album as “very emotional. It’s a party album, but it’s dark.”

With “Atrocity Exhibition,” it will be interesting to see what direction the frequently experimental Brown decides to take his music. All eyes will be on him on September 30th, for sure.

Album Tracklist:

  1. “Downward Spiral”
  2. “Tell Me What I Don’t Know”
  3. “Rolling Stone” (featuring Petite Noir)
  4. “Really Doe” (featuring Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul & Earl Sweatshirt)
  5. “Lost”
  6. “Ain’t It Funny”
  7. “Goldust”
  8. “White Lines”
  9. “Pneumonia”
  10. “Dance In The Water”
  11. “From The Ground” (featuring Kelela)
  12. “When It Rain”
  13. “Today”
  14. “Get Hi” (featuring B-Real)
  15. “Hell For It”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here